VPG Investors
Directors & Executive Officers
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
Board of Directors
Marc Zandman
Saul V. Reibstein
Ziv Shoshani
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Timothy V. Talbert
Janet Morrison Clarke
Wesley Carl Cummins
Bruce Lerner

Executive Officers
Ziv Shoshani
Chief Executive Officer and President
William M. Clancy
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Roland B. Desilets
Vice President General Counsel, and Secretary

Other Members of the Management Team
Yaron Kadim
Vice President - Vishay Foil Resistors
Steven Klausner
Vice President – Treasurer
Rafi Uzan
Vice President - Force Sensors
Dubi Zandman
Vice President - Weighing and Control Systems

Copyright 2018, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use